Caladiums
Caladiums

Contact

ABBOTT-IPCO INC

T 214.341.1585
1.800.525.1379
abbott@abbott-ipco.com

 

ABI Sales Team Contacts:

Margaret Cherry
South Texas, South Louisiana
marg@dmcherry.com

Art Chumley
Southeast US
actn50@yahoo.com

Nelson Darden
National Sales Manager
nelson@abbott-ipco.com

Debra Eckel
Inside Sales - Landscape Mgr - ext 239
deckel@abbott-ipco.com

Richard Hollander
President
richard@abbott-ipco.com

Marvin Hollander
VP of Operations - Import/Export
mh@abbott-ipco.com

Judy Martin
Inside Sales - ext 239
jmartin@abbott-ipco.com

Jennifer Morrow
Oklahoma, Arkansas, Central & North Texas - ext 266
jennifer@abbott-ipco.com

Mark Nelson
Chief Financial Officer - ext 321
mark@abbott-ipco.com

Brian Quigley
West Coast - VP Sales/Marketing
brianquigley@sbcglobal.net

Brian Russell
East Coast - VP Sales/Marketing
brussell@abbott-ipco.com

John Short
West Coast Regional Sales
jshort@abbott-ipco.com

Customer Service
Ext 518, 519

ABBOTT-IPCO Inc – Dallas, TX

10221 Corkwood Road,

Dallas, TX 75238

Phone. 214.341.1585

Fax. 214.341.7873

Email. abbott@ABBOTT-IPCO.com

ABBOTT-IPCO – Europe BV

Telephone 252 220810
Mobile (06) 2001 0132

abatenburg@xs4all.nl

Get In Touch